Skip to Main Content
Navigated to Administration.

Group Admin Photo



Under the auspices of the Board of Governors, the administration carries out the day-to-day operations of the University College.

Office of the President

President  and CEO                                                      Dr. Stacy McAfee

Academic Affairs

Vice President and Provost                                     Dr. J.D. Mosley-Matchett


Academic Divisions                                             Interim Deans

Social Sciences, Arts, Humanities and Education                    Terese Parker

Business and Finance                                                            Dr. Ivan Eubanks

Professional and Technical Education and Training Dr. Susan Young

Science, Technology, Engineering, Math and Health Tracy Hargrave

Programmes Directors

Social Work                                                      Felicia Robinson

TVET                                           Paul Puckerin

School of Nursing                                                              Terica Larmond

Finance and Accounting

Vice President of Business and Finance             Beverly Shuford

Information Technology Services

Help Desk Supervisor                                                  Marlon Bryan

Senior Applications Specialist   Anupama Adupa

Customer Support Technician Christopher Theaker


Facilities & Physical Plant Manager        Fernando McLaughlin

Maintenance Officer                                                      Anthony Spencer

Facilities Supervisor Joshua Jackson

Marketing Public Relations and Alumni

Director                                                                           Marian Jarquin

Chief of Staff

Acting Chief of Staff and Director of CRM Simon Ashdown

and Engagement Services

Registrar and Admissions

Registrar                                                             Tamsin Deasey

Deputy Registrar                                                           Kimone Chambers

Assistant Registrar                                                       Sofia Tobutt

Admissions Manager                                            Patricia Robinson

Enrolment Advisor                                                      Ashley Smith-Phipps

Enrolment Advisor Megan Reyes

Information Officer       Stephanie Scott

One-Stop enrolment representative Monica Singh-Miller

The Sam Basdeo Learning Resource Centre/Library

Director                                                                             Lucille Kong

Student Life Department

Director                                                                             Donnette Goddard

Student Life Ambassador                                 Kyra Simpson

Academic Advisor                                              Greggory Campbell

Academic Advisor                                              Lorraine Bobb Stewart

Programme Leader - Work Based Learning Joydel Trail                                                  

Coordinator - Career & Placement                       Joydel Trail